Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
T865XXU2ASL3 Android9 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 10:35:40 +0000
G9600ZHS6CTA1 Android9 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:26:49 +0000
T820XXU3CSL4 Android9 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 09:08:03 +0000
A730FXXS7CTA1 Android9 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 15:16:41 +0000
F900FXXS2ASL6 Android9 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:28:39 +0000
A705MNXXU4ASK5 Android9 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:44:20 +0000
J710MNUBS4CSL1 Android8.1.0 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 17:11:45 +0000
T595UBU4BSK2 Android9 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:49:26 +0000
M305MUBU3CSL7 Android10 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 20:04:03 +0000
A305GUBU3ASK2 Android9 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 01:43:05 +0000