Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
A530FXXSACTB4 Android9 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 10:58:19 +0000
N960FXXS4DTA5 Android10 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 06:28:19 +0000
A600FNXXU5BTA2 Android9 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:21:18 +0000
G930FXXS7ETA8 Android8.0.0 Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:52:13 +0000
G935FXXS7ETA8 Android8.0.0 Fri, 10 Jan 2020 03:44:42 +0000
G390FXXU5CSL3 Android9 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 07:41:26 +0000
G960FXXU7DTAA Android10 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 01:40:06 +0000
A515FXXU1ASL6 Android10 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:25:51 +0000
A920FXXU3BSLA Android9 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 06:36:42 +0000
A530FXXU9CTA2 Android9 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:57:37 +0000