Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
T825XXU3CTD1 Android9 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:35:06 +0000
N770FXXU2BTD4 Android10 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:19:54 +0000
A205FNPUU7BTD2 Android10 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:08:19 +0000
N960FXXU5DTCA Android10 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:39:10 +0000
A505FMPUU4BTD1 Android10 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 09:58:00 +0000
A405FMPUU3BTC4 Android10 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:48:54 +0000
A715FXXU2ATCC Android10 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:27:29 +0000
J600FPUU7CTC8 Android10 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:06:52 +0000
A307FNXXU2BTD1 Android10 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:46:08 +0000
G955FXXS8DTC6 Android9 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:00:01 +0000