Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
N770FXXS2ATC3 Android10 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:42:20 +0000
A105MUBS5ATC1 Android9 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000
N770FXXU2ATC1 Android10 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:20:19 +0000
A505GUBS5ATB2 Android9 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 23:33:08 +0000
A107MUBS4ATC5 Android9 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000
G985FXXU1ATCH Android10 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:28:02 +0000
A305GUBU4ATB7 Android9 Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:21:12 +0000
A207MUBS2ATC2 Android9 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 11:43:37 +0000
J415GUBS5BTB1 Android9 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:42:43 +0000
G9650ZHS6DTB4 Android10 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:31:59 +0000