Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
M307FNXXU2ASL2 Android9 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:34:33 +0000
A715FXXU1ATA7 Android10 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:15:56 +0000
T725XXS1ATA1 Android9 Mon, 06 Jan 2020 05:56:53 +0000
N960FXXS4DTA1 Android10 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 04:02:45 +0000
G935FXXS7ETA4 Android8.0.0 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 04:20:31 +0000
G950FXXS6DTA1 Android9 Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:23:11 +0000
A320FLXXS5CSL5 Android8.0.0 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 09:20:52 +0000
T590XXU3BSL2 Android9 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 11:45:55 +0000
N770FXXU1ASLJ Android10 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 08:08:15 +0000
A605FNXXU5BSK2 Android9 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:04:54 +0000