Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
N770FXXU1ATA1 Android10 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 03:45:11 +0000
A202FXXU3ASL4 Android9 Thu, 02 Jan 2020 03:47:34 +0000
N960FXXS4DTA1 Android10 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 04:02:45 +0000
J600FNXXU6BSL1 Android9 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 03:16:14 +0000
A520FXXUCCSL1 Android8.0.0 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 04:17:33 +0000
G930FXXS7ETA4 Android8.0.0 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 02:43:00 +0000
G950FXXS6DTA1 Android9 Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:23:11 +0000
A605FNXXU5BSK2 Android9 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:04:54 +0000
N960FXXU4DSLB Android10 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:46:08 +0000
N975FXXU1BSL7 Android10 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:36:18 +0000