Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
N950FXXS8DSL3 Android9 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 05:04:49 +0000
J400MUBU5BSL2 Android9 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:43:07 +0000
N9600ZHS4CTA1 Android9 Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:57:16 +0000
A730FXXS7CTA1 Android9 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 15:16:41 +0000
J710MNVJS4CSL2 Android8.1.0 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:53:56 +0000
G9600ZHS6CTA1 Android9 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:26:49 +0000
F900FXXS2ASL6 Android9 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:28:39 +0000
T540XXU1ASI7 Android9 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:04:55 +0000
T590XXU3BSK2 Android9 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 04:51:33 +0000
A750GUBU4BSK5 Android9 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:27:21 +0000