Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
N770FXXS2ATC3 Android10 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:42:20 +0000
N770FXXU2ATC1 Android10 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:20:19 +0000
J400MUBU5BSL2 Android9 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:43:07 +0000
G985FXXU1ATCH Android10 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:28:02 +0000
A307GUBS4ATB5 Android9 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:32:42 +0000
A105MUBS5ATC1 Android9 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:30:14 +0000
A107MUBS4ATC5 Android9 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:21:49 +0000
G930FXXS8ETCI Android8.0.0 Mon, 09 Mar 2020 21:25:11 +0000
G935FXXS8ETCI Android8.0.0 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:36:16 +0000
A305GUBS4ATC6 Android9 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 01:27:12 +0000