Select Page

All available Firmware Updates For Region


Device NameModelPDA VersionRegionOSOS VersionBuild DateDownload Page
G9600ZHS6CSK4 Android9 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:00:32 +0000
G950FXXU6DSK9 Android9 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:44:21 +0000
J600GUBU4BSJ2 Android9 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:55:04 +0000
A205GUBU4ASK2 Android9 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:26:46 +0000
G973FXXU3BSKO Android10 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:08:40 +0000
J415GUBS3BSL1 Android9 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 19:00:43 +0000
A207MUBU1ASK1 Android9 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:39:46 +0000
J400MUBU4BSJ1 Android9 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:41:25 +0000
G950FXXU5DSJE Android9 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:36:51 +0000
G9600ZHU5CSJ3 Android9 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:40:38 +0000